top of page

IAWTV Awards

It's web series award season folks and LEAP YEAR is again well-celebrat

ed. We brought home the trophy for BEST DRAMA SERIES, while adding BEST ENSEMBLE and BEST DRAMA WRITING (Yuri and Vlad Baranovsky) nominations to the now long list of recognition from IAWTV. So proud of our team. Special shout-out to Vlad and Monica Baranovsky who wrote all the original music in the show. They were sadly overlooked in their category, but they have recently put together an album of the LEAP YEAR SOUNDTRACK. I'll let you know how to get your hands on it when I have the information.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page