Please reload

Follow Us

January 15, 2012

I just returned from the inaugural IAWTV Awards in Las Vegas. So many kudos are owed to the organization and its heads, PAUL KONTONIS, AMBER J LAWSON, my lovely friends JENNI POWELL, DREW BALDWIN and and all the rest of the board and members. They hosted multiple panel...

December 16, 2011

It was announced today that - along with web luminary Felicia Day, Emma Caulfield, Julie Ann Emery, and Hilary B. Smith - I was nominated for the IAWTV award for BEST FEMALE PERFORMANCE IN A COMEDY for my work as Brynn on LEAP YEAR. Our fearless leader/writer/director,...

Please reload

  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

November 13, 2017

August 31, 2017

November 23, 2016

September 30, 2016

August 1, 2016

January 18, 2016

December 29, 2015

December 1, 2015

November 13, 2015

Please reload

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Featured Posts

Hide in the Light TRAILER

November 23, 2016

Please reload